MILEY CYRUS WHO OWNS MY HEART YOUTUBE

MILEY CYRUS WHO OWNS MY HEART YOUTUBE

miley cyrus who owns my heart youtube

Miley’s Official YouTube Channel 50+ videos Play all Mix – Miley Cyrus – Who Owns My Heart – European Single YouTube Miley Cyrus – Can’t Be Tamed (Official Video) – Duration: 3:50. Miley Cyrus 193,322,830 views Category Entertainment; Song Who Owns My Heart; Artist Miley Cyrus; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Hollywood Records); BMI – Broadcast Music Inc., Kobalt Music Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor, PEDL, Abramus Digital, Downtown Music Publishing, LatinAutor – Warner Chappell, União Brasileira de Compositores, AMRA, Warner Chappell, Walt Disney Music Company (Publishing), UNIAO BRASILEIRA “Who Owns My Heart” was released as the second and final single from Cyrus’ third studio album Can’t Be Tamed, in selected European countries. The song was written about the Miley Cyrus – Who Owns My Heart This is my first lyric video. I don’t own the music. I’ll take requests if you want.

R-O-C-K Mafia Creation shows me what to do I’m dancing on the floor with you Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Who Owns My Heart Miley Cyrus Can’t Be Tamed 2010 Hollywood Records, Inc. Released on: 1 Associated Performer, Alto: Sean Hurley “Who Owns My Heart” on YouTube ” Who Owns My Heart ” is a song by American singer Miley Cyrus for her third studio album Can’t Be Tamed (2010). The song was written by Cyrus, Antonina Armato, Tim James and Devrim Karaoglu, and produced by Armato and James. “Who Owns My Heart” is the 2nd European single from Miley Cyrus’ 3rd LP, Can’t Be Tamed. Miley wrote the song with Antonina Armato, Tim James, Devrim Karaoglu and Paul NZA. The music video was filmed on August 7, 2010 in Detroit, Michigan. It was directed by Robert Hales, who also helmed the clip for “Can’t Be Tamed.” 50+ videos Play all Mix – Who owns my heart – Miley Cyrus – Lyrics YouTube Can’t Be Tamed – Miley Cyrus Lyrics – Duration: 3:02. yourdisneyguide 11,927,220 views

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started